Our Partners

The fundamental prerequisite for the realization of our many exhibitions and educational programs, and for the continuing work of the Kunstsammlung in general, is the support we receive from businesses and foundations. Your support facilitates long-range planning security and makes an essential contribution to ensuring that the Kunstsammlung remains a lively and versatile museum.

Longstanding Partnerships

KPMG

KPMG has been a partner of the Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-Westfalen since 2002 and supports the educational program for children, youths, and adults.

The KPMG Art Evenings take place every first Wednesday of the month and offer visitors free admission to the Kunstsammlung. The varied program of themed tours and events is very popular with numerous visitors and is an important monthly cultural event in Düsseldorf.

Linklaters

Foto: Wilfried Meyer

Since 2010, Linklaters has been supporting the educational work of the Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-Westfalen and making a decisive contribution to the establishment of a lively and creative art education program in the museum.

The Linklaters Theme Days take place on three dates a year and offer visitors free admission to the Kunstsammlung. Based on the current exhibitions, workshops and guided tours for the whole family are offered, which are enthusiastically received and transform the Kunstsammlung into a diverse and inspiring meeting place.

Stiftung Kunst, Kultur und Soziales der Sparda-Bank West

The Art, Culture, and Social Foundation of Sparda-Bank West has been supporting the Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-Westfalen since 2010.

On the Bel Etage, young and international artistic positions are presented in temporary exhibitions. With this, the foundation of Sparda-Bank West makes a significant contribution to the promotion of young contemporary art. In addition to sponsoring exhibitions, the foundation, together with the Kunstsammlung NRW, invites visitors to the annual Sparda Day, which not only offers free admission, but also a comprehensive program of events.

Mercedes-Benz

Since 2010, Mercedes-Benz has been the Mobility Partner of the Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-Westfalen.

Through the support of this partnership, the Kunstsammlung can offer visitors a special service. A free shuttle service commutes regularly every thirty minutes during opening hours between the two buildings K20 and K21, not only ensuring a comfortable visit to the Kunstsammlung but also strengthening the connection between the two locations.

Media Partnership

F.A.Z.

The Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung (F.A.Z.) is one of the most important national daily newspapers in Germany and the world.

It stands for political, economic, and social relevance, for independence and excellent journalistic quality. Since 2020, the F.A.Z. has been the exclusive media partner of the Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-Westfalen.

Our partners to date

Businesses

Audi AG
Bayer AG
Bethmann Bank AG
Deutsche Telekom AG
Emirates
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
Heinendruck GmbH
Henkel AG & Co. KGaA
Hogan Lovells International LLP
HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG
KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
LOOXX*_ Messemagazin Verlag GmbH
Merck Finck Privatbankiers AG
Messe Düsseldorf GmbH
Montblanc International GmbH
NATIONAL-BANK AG
NORD/LB Norddeutsche Landesbank
PEUGEOT Deutschland GmbH
Pinsent Masons Germany LLP
Provinzial Rheinland Versicherung AG
Sparda-Bank West eG
Stadtsparkasse Düsseldorf
Stadtwerke Düsseldorf AG
VELUX Deutschland GmbH
Volkswagen AG
White & Case LLP

Product Sponsors

Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Farrow & Ball Ltd.
Lancia Automobile S.p.A
Steinway-Haus Düsseldorf
Renault Deutschland SA

Foundations

Art Mentor Foundation Lucerne
Beisheim Stiftung, München
BNP Paribas Stiftung
Commerzbank-Stiftung
Linklaters LLP
PwC-Stiftung Jugend – Bildung - Kultur
Sparkassen-Kulturstiftung Rheinland
Ernst von Siemens Kunststiftung
Japan Foundation
Kulturstiftung des Bundes
Kulturstiftung der Länder
Kunststiftung NRW
Stiftung Mittelsten Scheid
Rudolf-August Oetker Stiftung
Stiftung für Kunst und Kultur e.V.
Volkswagenstiftung

Unsere Partner

Grundvoraussetzung für die Realisierung vieler Ausstellungen, Bildungsprogramme und den Fortbestand der Werke der Kunstsammlung ist die Unterstützung von Unternehmen und Stiftungen. Ihre Förderung ermöglicht eine langfristige Planungssicherheit und trägt wesentlich dazu bei, dass die Kunstsammlung ein lebendiges und vielseitiges Museum bleibt.

Langjährige Partnerschaften

KPMG

Seit 2002 ist KPMG Partner der Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-Westfalen und unterstützt das Bildungsprogramm für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene.

Jeden ersten Mittwoch im Monat finden die KPMG Kunstabende statt und ermöglichen den Besuchern und Besucherinnen freien Eintritt in die Kunstsammlung. Das abwechslungsreiche Programm mit Themenführungen und Veranstaltungen findet bei zahlreichen Besucherinnen und Besuchern großen Zuspruch und ist ein bedeutender monatlicher Kulturevent in Düsseldorf.

Linklaters

Foto: Wilfried Meyer

Seit 2010 fördert Linklaters die Vermittlungsarbeit der Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-Westfalen und trägt entscheidend zum Aufbau einer lebendigen und kreativen Kunstvermittlung des Hauses bei.

Die Linklaters Thementage finden an drei Terminen im Jahr statt und bieten den Besuchern und Besucherinnen freien Eintritt in die Kunstsammlung. Ausgehend von den aktuellen Ausstellungen werden Workshops und Führungen für die ganze Familie angeboten, die begeistert angenommen werden und die Kunstsammlung in einen vielfältigen und inspirierenden Treffpunkt verwandeln.

Stiftung Kunst, Kultur und Soziales der Sparda-Bank West

Seit 2010 unterstützt die Stiftung der Sparda-Bank West die Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-Westfalen.

In der Bel Etage werden in Wechselausstellungen junge und internationale künstlerische Positionen gezeigt. Somit leistet die Stiftung der Sparda-Bank West einen maßgeblichen Beitrag für die Förderung der jungen zeitgenössischen Kunst. Neben der Ausstellungsförderung lädt sie gemeinsam mit der Kunstsammlung NRW zum jährlich stattfindenden Sparda-Tag ein, an dem es nicht nur freien Eintritt für die Besucher und Besucherinnen gibt, sondern auch ein umfangreiches Veranstaltungsprogramm angeboten wird.

Mercedes-Benz

Seit 2010 ist Mercedes Benz Mobilitätspartner der Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-Westfalen.

Durch die Unterstützung dieser Partnerschaft kann die Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-Westfalen den Besuchern und Besucherinnen einen besonderen Service anbieten. Ein kostenloser Shuttle pendelt regelmäßig alle 30 Minuten während der Öffnungszeiten zwischen den beiden Häusern K20 und K21 und sorgt nicht nur für einen komfortablen Besuch in der Kunstsammlung NRW sondern stärkt auch die Verbindung beider Standorte.

Medienpartnerschaft

F.A.Z.

Die Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung (F.A.Z.) zählt zu den bedeutendsten überregionalen Tageszeitungen in Deutschland und der Welt.

Sie steht für politische, wirtschaftliche und gesellschaftliche Relevanz, für Unabhängigkeit und exzellente journalistische Qualität. Seit 2020 ist die F.A.Z. exklusiver Medienpartner der Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-Westfalen.

Unsere Partner bis heute

Unternehmen
Audi AG
Bayer AG
Bethmann Bank AG
Deutsche Telekom AG
Emirates
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
Heinendruck GmbH
Henkel AG & Co. KGaA
Hogan Lovells International LLP
HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG
KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
LOOXX*_ Messemagazin Verlag GmbH
Merck Finck Privatbankiers AG
Messe Düsseldorf GmbH
Montblanc International GmbH
NATIONAL-BANK AG
NORD/LB Norddeutsche Landesbank
PEUGEOT Deutschland GmbH
Pinsent Masons Germany LLP
Provinzial Rheinland Versicherung AG
Sparda-Bank West eG
Stadtsparkasse Düsseldorf
Stadtwerke Düsseldorf AG
VELUX Deutschland GmbH
Volkswagen AG
White & Case LLP

Sachsponsoren
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Farrow & Ball Ltd.
Lancia Automobile S.p.A
Steinway-Haus Düsseldorf
Renault Deutschland SA

Stiftungen
Art Mentor Foundation Lucerne
Beisheim Stiftung, München
BNP Paribas Stiftung
Commerzbank-Stiftung
Linklaters LLP
PwC-Stiftung Jugend – Bildung - Kultur
Sparkassen-Kulturstiftung Rheinland
Ernst von Siemens Kunststiftung
Japan Foundation
Kulturstiftung des Bundes
Kulturstiftung der Länder
Kunststiftung NRW
Stiftung Mittelsten Scheid
Rudolf-August Oetker Stiftung
Stiftung für Kunst und Kultur e.V.
Volkswagenstiftung